Testimonials

Live feed of our fantastic reviews from Facebook

We have two types of reviews for you to see on the website some are actual letters received further down the page and then the facebook live reviews shown below.

5 ★
5 of 5 stars
93 reviews
Luke Anderson
Wednesday, February 19th, 2020 at 7:00pm

Late post due to being locked out of my Facebook, absolutely brilliant course.

Great support while learning loads of patience can’t fault Ben and Adam!.

See More Reviews
Will Smith
Friday, February 7th, 2020 at 2:41pm

I attended the 3 day course in February 2020 I must say the guys are 1st class patient and they know all there is to no. No pressure or hard sell to buy tools or membership, I would highly recommend uk locksmiths association.
5 plus stars

Thank you guys for the training and I shall be seeing you in the very near future for day 4. Probably a few calls for advice on situations.

See More Reviews
Scott Stone
Thursday, December 19th, 2019 at 10:15pm

I’d recommend these guys to anyone thinking of taking a course in Locksmithing. Adam and Ben were great instructors and throughly nice chaps. Really enjoyed it.

See More Reviews
James Lindsay
Thursday, December 19th, 2019 at 8:37pm

Just finished this course this week would highly recommend tutor’s are very friendly and very helpful and know a lot about the trade #sash lock they are well priced for the course and the tools thank you all at locksmiths association

See More Reviews
Jimmy Donnelly
Wednesday, October 23rd, 2019 at 12:44pm

I have just finished a 4 day course and found it amazing recommendation to anyone great course

See More Reviews
Sam Cosgrove
Wednesday, October 23rd, 2019 at 12:26pm

Really good coarse, the instructors are really knowledgable.

See More Reviews
Stuart Milner
Wednesday, October 23rd, 2019 at 12:26pm

Highly recommend great training given. Tutors explain everything perfectly and have a great knowledge

See More Reviews
Taylor Fisher
Wednesday, October 23rd, 2019 at 11:07am

Completed the 3 day locksmith course, learnt loads, very professional. Highly recommend

See More Reviews
Richard Folley
Thursday, September 26th, 2019 at 10:25am

Very professional and well executed course I would highly recommend it. Thanks guys

See More Reviews
Carl Love
Thursday, September 26th, 2019 at 9:52am

Just done a 4day course with Adam and Chris both are great tutors and very knowledgeable about all aspects of locks great friendly environment would definitely recommend this course top ratings from me

See More Reviews
Load More

Shown below are actual scanned in copies of testimonials recevied by mail, just click on the image to read and  see what was written in the letter1

Locksmith Course Info

Read More About Locksmith Courses

X