Locksmiths Directory

Testimonials

Live feed of our fantastic reviews from Facebook

We have two types of reviews for you to see on the website some are actual letters received further down the page and then the facebook live reviews shown below.

5 ★
5 of 5 stars
100 reviews
Scott Alston
Wednesday, March 13th, 2019 at 9:32am

Excellent organisation and the locksmith course was very well done. Training was excellent at a good pace. Very knowledgeable instructors. Great facilities.

See More Reviews
Darren Wood
Wednesday, February 27th, 2019 at 6:04pm

Great course great guys👍🏻👍🏻
Adam needs put more salad in the sandwiches tho lol
Recommend to anyone 👍🏻👍🏻

See More Reviews
Al Patrick James
Tuesday, February 26th, 2019 at 10:05pm

Fantastic course, years of knowledge imparted, set me up for my future career, can’t recommend enough!
Thanks guys! 👍

See More Reviews
Graham Coles
Friday, February 22nd, 2019 at 6:46pm

Just completed my training and enjoyed every minute.
Very knowledgeable instructors who take you through every aspect of locksmithing.

See More Reviews
Lee Morton
Monday, February 4th, 2019 at 6:48pm

I just wanted thank Adam, Ben and Chris for a fantastic course. Having made the decision to leave a career of 30 years in the motor industry I decided that I needed to be self employed and chose Locksmithing as one of my career choices.
I was unsure that you could learn a new career in 4 days but I genuinely believe that these guys have given me enough knowledge to go out and trade right now. Their...

See More Reviews
Mark Harrison
Saturday, February 2nd, 2019 at 6:59pm

Highly recommend and very enjoyable course!

See More Reviews
Stephen Storrar
Sunday, January 6th, 2019 at 12:24pm

Great fun. Learnt loads! 5 stars.

See More Reviews
Moutaz Alrayes
Thursday, October 4th, 2018 at 12:11pm

Good course and excellent instructors. I really recommend this course .

See More Reviews
Tony Grieves
Tuesday, October 2nd, 2018 at 3:42pm

Great course, totally practical and loads learnt.
Adam and the team are patient and happy to answer all questions.
Recommended if you’re looking for a hands-on locksmith course.

See More Reviews
Ricky Feld
Wednesday, September 5th, 2018 at 5:21pm

Great course, great teachers and great workshop.

Had my doubts that I wouldn’t be able to go straight out on a job after the course but I can definitely say I would be more than confident enough now to tackle most jobs.

The team put so much effort into teaching you and making it as practical as possible, the only time I picked up my pen was to write what I wanted...

See More Reviews
Load More

Shown below are actual scanned in copies of testimonials recevied by mail, just click on the image to read and  see what was written in the letter1

Members Log In

Search the Business Directory

Locksmith Course Info

Read More About Locksmith Courses

Copyright UKLA © 2018. All Rights Reserved.
X