Locksmiths Directory

Testimonials

Live feed of our fantastic reviews from Facebook

We have two types of reviews for you to see on the website some are actual letters received further down the page and then the facebook live reviews shown below.

5 ★
5 of 5 stars
102 reviews
Jimmy Donnelly
Wednesday, October 23rd, 2019 at 1:44pm

I have just finished a 4 day course and found it amazing recommendation to anyone great course

See More Reviews
Sam Cosgrove
Wednesday, October 23rd, 2019 at 1:26pm

Really good coarse, the instructors are really knowledgable.

See More Reviews
Stuart Milner
Wednesday, October 23rd, 2019 at 1:26pm

Highly recommend great training given. Tutors explain everything perfectly and have a great knowledge

See More Reviews
Taylor Fisher
Wednesday, October 23rd, 2019 at 12:07pm

Completed the 3 day locksmith course, learnt loads, very professional. Highly recommend

See More Reviews
Richard Folley
Thursday, September 26th, 2019 at 11:25am

Very professional and well executed course I would highly recommend it. Thanks guys

See More Reviews
Carl Love
Thursday, September 26th, 2019 at 10:52am

Just done a 4day course with Adam and Chris both are great tutors and very knowledgeable about all aspects of locks great friendly environment would definitely recommend this course top ratings from me

See More Reviews
Gareth Roberts
Friday, September 13th, 2019 at 8:22pm

i would like to say a massive thank you to ben and adam for a fantastic course i enjoyed every minute of it lots to learn but feel you both delivered at a good pace and allowed us to learn at our own pace i would defo recommend you guys to anyone who wants to go into locksmithing im glad i chose you guys thanks again gareth rapid fix locksmiths

See More Reviews
Adam Shaw-Willson
Thursday, September 5th, 2019 at 2:25pm

excellent course for those looking to be a locksmith. I recently sat the 4 day course with the upvc additional day and was surprised at how much we got through. covering all aspects with great knowledge. I would recommend this course to anybody. very hands on practical learning rather than the standard coursework courses available.

See More Reviews
Martin Finch
Thursday, September 5th, 2019 at 2:23pm

this course is great, great tutors and a proper workshop to learn in

See More Reviews
George Stone
Thursday, September 5th, 2019 at 2:20pm

Great course, Adam and Ben taught me lots.

See More Reviews
Load More

Shown below are actual scanned in copies of testimonials recevied by mail, just click on the image to read and  see what was written in the letter1

Members Log In

Search the Business Directory

Locksmith Course Info

Read More About Locksmith Courses

Copyright UKLA © 2019. All Rights Reserved.
X