Locksmiths Directory

Testimonials

Live feed of our fantastic reviews from Facebook

We have two types of reviews for you to see on the website some are actual letters received further down the page and then the facebook live reviews shown below.

5 ★
5 of 5 stars
104 reviews
Scott Stone
Thursday, December 19th, 2019 at 10:15pm

I’d recommend these guys to anyone thinking of taking a course in Locksmithing. Adam and Ben were great instructors and throughly nice chaps. Really enjoyed it.

See More Reviews
James Lindsay
Thursday, December 19th, 2019 at 8:37pm

Just finished this course this week would highly recommend tutor’s are very friendly and very helpful and know a lot about the trade #sash lock they are well priced for the course and the tools thank you all at locksmiths association

See More Reviews
Ross Watkins
Wednesday, December 18th, 2019 at 10:36pm

Great training.
I would highly reccomend these guys if your looking into the locksmith trade

See More Reviews
Jimmy Donnelly
Wednesday, October 23rd, 2019 at 12:44pm

I have just finished a 4 day course and found it amazing recommendation to anyone great course

See More Reviews
Sam Cosgrove
Wednesday, October 23rd, 2019 at 12:26pm

Really good coarse, the instructors are really knowledgable.

See More Reviews
Stuart Milner
Wednesday, October 23rd, 2019 at 12:26pm

Highly recommend great training given. Tutors explain everything perfectly and have a great knowledge

See More Reviews
Taylor Fisher
Wednesday, October 23rd, 2019 at 11:07am

Completed the 3 day locksmith course, learnt loads, very professional. Highly recommend

See More Reviews
Richard Folley
Thursday, September 26th, 2019 at 10:25am

Very professional and well executed course I would highly recommend it. Thanks guys

See More Reviews
Carl Love
Thursday, September 26th, 2019 at 9:52am

Just done a 4day course with Adam and Chris both are great tutors and very knowledgeable about all aspects of locks great friendly environment would definitely recommend this course top ratings from me

See More Reviews
Gareth Roberts
Friday, September 13th, 2019 at 7:22pm

i would like to say a massive thank you to ben and adam for a fantastic course i enjoyed every minute of it lots to learn but feel you both delivered at a good pace and allowed us to learn at our own pace i would defo recommend you guys to anyone who wants to go into locksmithing im glad i chose you guys thanks again gareth rapid fix locksmiths

See More Reviews
Load More

Shown below are actual scanned in copies of testimonials recevied by mail, just click on the image to read and  see what was written in the letter1

Members Log In

Search the Business Directory

Locksmith Course Info

Read More About Locksmith Courses

Copyright UKLA © 2019. All Rights Reserved. Website designed and developed by frankcomms.com
X