Testimonials

Live feed of our fantastic reviews from Facebook

We have two types of reviews for you to see on the website some are actual letters received further down the page and then the facebook live reviews shown below.

5 ★
5 of 5 stars
110 reviews
James Smith
Wednesday, April 13th, 2022 at 1:40pm

very good Course. The staff are extremely knowledgeable and know there stuff. All and any questions asked were answered. Instructions were clear and easy to follow giving confidence all the time. They are carrying on with covid controls such as masks and gloves at all times. Adam Ben And Chris thank you for a really good course and will recommend you to anyone.

See More Reviews
Paul Nickerson
Saturday, October 9th, 2021 at 1:23pm

An excellent intimate training facility were the instructors knew their trade
No questions could not be answered
I felt that I had plenty time to hone the skills taught
And advice given was second to none
The COVID measures in place were excellent
And refreshments were provided
I cannot recommend UKLA enough
The instructors Ben,Adam and Chris were outstanding
And aftercare and advice is In place 5 days a...

See More Reviews
Huw Jenkins
Thursday, August 5th, 2021 at 11:33am

Had an amazingly informative and eye opening four days learning from Ben and Adam, for anyone interested in the profession their experience is invaluable! Highly Recommended!

See More Reviews
Bob Newbigging
Thursday, August 5th, 2021 at 11:32am

Knowledge, professionalism and competence. Three key ingredients of success. Ben, Andy and Chris are at the top of their game and are able to impart the skills and art of locksmithing in a very effective manner. A great foundation to build upon, and, of course the ongoing support and after care is certainly welcome. Tools and materials are available at the centre and these are great value.
Why go anywhere else??

Would I recommend UKLA?
...

See More Reviews
Matthew Little
Thursday, May 27th, 2021 at 11:28am

Really hands on training from UKLA. Adam, Ben and Chris all have amazing knowledge, experience and importantly patience. No written work, its all hands on and "Learn by doing".

See More Reviews
Stuart Anthony Burns
Wednesday, April 21st, 2021 at 4:25pm

finished my course today had a fantastic time on it the guys are brilliant teachers any issues you have they will step in and show you what to do or help you get around the issue .1000% recommend them they also sell the tools and locks you will need to get started ... plus you keep the locks you drill out for reminding you how and what part to drill and pick

See More Reviews
Simon Kelly
Thursday, April 1st, 2021 at 7:02pm

Thanks for the training Adam Chris and Ben
Most practical and professional

See More Reviews
Jan Van Wyk
Thursday, March 25th, 2021 at 12:19pm

Top blokes. Professional service! Thanks Ben & Adam.

See More Reviews
Aaron Heaton
Saturday, March 20th, 2021 at 1:35pm

Just finished a 4 day course with Adam,Chris and Ben. Absolutely enjoyed every minute of it and It’s left me very confident to start my business. Great teaching and highly recommended

See More Reviews
Adam Cowell
Thursday, February 25th, 2021 at 8:01pm

I would highly reccomend UKLA 4 day coarse for anybody thinking of getting into the Locksmithing, I'd been fiddling about with locks for a month or so but decided to bite the bullet and do the coarse and have a real go at it l, I feel its given me the confidence and the know how to be able to build a business from locksmithing, I've even already done one today the day I finished the coarse and have another...

See More Reviews
Load More

Shown below are actual scanned in copies of testimonials recevied by mail, just click on the image to read and  see what was written in the letter1

Locksmith Course Info

Read More About Locksmith Courses

X