Locksmiths Directory

Testimonials

Live feed of our fantastic reviews from Facebook

We have two types of reviews for you to see on the website some are actual letters received further down the page and then the facebook live reviews shown below.

5 ★
5 of 5 stars
98 reviews
Richard Folley
Thursday, September 26th, 2019 at 11:25am

Very professional and well executed course I would highly recommend it. Thanks guys

See More Reviews
Carl Love
Thursday, September 26th, 2019 at 10:52am

Just done a 4day course with Adam and Chris both are great tutors and very knowledgeable about all aspects of locks great friendly environment would definitely recommend this course top ratings from me

See More Reviews
Gareth Roberts
Friday, September 13th, 2019 at 8:22pm

i would like to say a massive thank you to ben and adam for a fantastic course i enjoyed every minute of it lots to learn but feel you both delivered at a good pace and allowed us to learn at our own pace i would defo recommend you guys to anyone who wants to go into locksmithing im glad i chose you guys thanks again gareth rapid fix locksmiths

See More Reviews
Adam Shaw-Willson
Thursday, September 5th, 2019 at 2:25pm

excellent course for those looking to be a locksmith. I recently sat the 4 day course with the upvc additional day and was surprised at how much we got through. covering all aspects with great knowledge. I would recommend this course to anybody. very hands on practical learning rather than the standard coursework courses available.

See More Reviews
Martin Finch
Thursday, September 5th, 2019 at 2:23pm

this course is great, great tutors and a proper workshop to learn in

See More Reviews
George Stone
Thursday, September 5th, 2019 at 2:20pm

Great course, Adam and Ben taught me lots.

See More Reviews
Andy Little
Wednesday, July 17th, 2019 at 8:51pm

Great company, great training and fantastic after training support.
Adam, Ben and Chris made the the whole learning experience enjoyable and not boring and mundane.
I would highly recommend to anyone wanting
To start in this trade.
Keep up the great work guys.

See More Reviews
Steven Scott
Wednesday, July 10th, 2019 at 3:17pm

Just completed the 3 day Locksmith course and enjoyed it all. The tutors, Adam, Ben and Chris were all very friendly and polite, nothing was too much bother and we were able to learn at our own pace as the ratio of tutors to students was very small. Their team as a whole are clearly very knowledgable in the trade and are keen to pass this knowledge on to new, aspiring Locksmiths. Upon completion of the 3 day course I...

See More Reviews
James Powis
Thursday, May 23rd, 2019 at 6:52pm

Great course, intense but informative. Very hands on, excellent instructor to student ratio. Adam, Ben and Chris clearly know their stuff, time served locksmiths. Couldn’t recommend highly enough even if just to get a glimpse of the trade.

See More Reviews
Ali Hulls
Sunday, April 28th, 2019 at 9:38pm

Completed the 4 day course, lots to learn packed in the 4 days but the student to mentor ratio was excellent this allowed you to ask all the silly questions and go through certain aspects in more detail. Finished the course and that evening was working putting the skills to test. Would recommend Adam and the team 5 stars!

See More Reviews
Load More

Shown below are actual scanned in copies of testimonials recevied by mail, just click on the image to read and  see what was written in the letter1

Members Log In

Search the Business Directory

Locksmith Course Info

Read More About Locksmith Courses

Copyright UKLA © 2019. All Rights Reserved.
X