Locksmiths Directory

Testimonials

Live feed of our fantastic reviews from Facebook

We have two types of reviews for you to see on the website some are actual letters received further down the page and then the facebook live reviews shown below.

of 5 stars
0 reviews
Steven Scott
Wednesday, July 10th, 2019 at 3:17pm

Just completed the 3 day Locksmith course and enjoyed it all. The tutors, Adam, Ben and Chris were all very friendly and polite, nothing was too much bother and we were able to learn at our own pace as the ratio of tutors to students was very small. Their team as a whole are clearly very knowledgable in the trade and are keen to pass this knowledge on to new, aspiring Locksmiths. Upon completion of the 3 day course I...

See More Reviews
James Powis
Thursday, May 23rd, 2019 at 6:52pm

Great course, intense but informative. Very hands on, excellent instructor to student ratio. Adam, Ben and Chris clearly know their stuff, time served locksmiths. Couldn’t recommend highly enough even if just to get a glimpse of the trade.

See More Reviews
Ali Hulls
Sunday, April 28th, 2019 at 9:38pm

Completed the 4 day course, lots to learn packed in the 4 days but the student to mentor ratio was excellent this allowed you to ask all the silly questions and go through certain aspects in more detail. Finished the course and that evening was working putting the skills to test. Would recommend Adam and the team 5 stars!

See More Reviews
Justin Cole
Tuesday, April 23rd, 2019 at 9:07am

Very recently attended the 4 day course. Very knowledgeable team deliver a fantastic package. Would highly recommend anyone thinking of signing up for the course to stop faffing about and do it. JRLOCKS

See More Reviews
Neil Ring
Thursday, April 11th, 2019 at 10:34am

I just want to say a big thank you to all the guys at uklocksmiths asocation for a excellent locksmiths course, It was a brilliant experience and very hands-on course which I really enjoyed.The guys had so much knowledge in locksmithing and very helpful and understanding, I would absolutely recommend this course to anyone that would like to start or to become a locksmith in future, once again very much appreciated guys I will contact you in the near future,...

See More Reviews
Ann-Marie Jones
Tuesday, April 9th, 2019 at 4:46pm

Ade Jones - Completed a 4 day course at the end of feb and I strongly recommend doing this. It gave me the knowledge to go out and set up my own locksmiths business. The guys have a wealth of knowledge and really do take their time to explain and go through anything you are not sure of. Ps the sandwiches are are a real winner.

See More Reviews
Scott Alston
Wednesday, March 13th, 2019 at 9:32am

Excellent organisation and the locksmith course was very well done. Training was excellent at a good pace. Very knowledgeable instructors. Great facilities.

See More Reviews
Darren Wood
Wednesday, February 27th, 2019 at 6:04pm

Great course great guys👍🏻👍🏻
Adam needs put more salad in the sandwiches tho lol
Recommend to anyone 👍🏻👍🏻

See More Reviews
Al Patrick James
Tuesday, February 26th, 2019 at 10:05pm

Fantastic course, years of knowledge imparted, set me up for my future career, can’t recommend enough!
Thanks guys! 👍

See More Reviews
Graham Coles
Friday, February 22nd, 2019 at 6:46pm

Just completed my training and enjoyed every minute.
Very knowledgeable instructors who take you through every aspect of locksmithing.

See More Reviews
Load More

Shown below are actual scanned in copies of testimonials recevied by mail, just click on the image to read and  see what was written in the letter1

Members Log In

Search the Business Directory

Locksmith Course Info

Read More About Locksmith Courses

Copyright UKLA © 2018. All Rights Reserved.
X