Testimonials

Live feed of our fantastic reviews from Facebook

We have two types of reviews for you to see on the website some are actual letters received further down the page and then the facebook live reviews shown below.

5 ★
5 of 5 stars
118 reviews
Taj-Rae Outerbridge
Wednesday, January 6th, 2021 at 5:56pm

Highly recommend UK Locksmiths Association 4 day course! Tutors are highly professional, experienced and great at sharing the knowledge. Enjoyed every bit of it!

See More Reviews
Wefix Windows & Doors Ltd
Tuesday, January 5th, 2021 at 6:20pm

I would highly recommend Adam,Ben & Chris and the 4 day course that they offer. All are very knowledgeable and come across really well. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. Thanks guys.

See More Reviews
Ritchie Brown
Tuesday, January 5th, 2021 at 11:01am

Great course and comprehensive instructing and physical training

See More Reviews
Darran Wheeler
Wednesday, December 2nd, 2020 at 7:30pm

Great training by a great team!! Very informative and hands on.

See More Reviews
Jason Meaden
Monday, November 23rd, 2020 at 3:21pm

fantastic lads really enjoyed the 4 days training would highly recommend UK Locksmiths Association.
Jason meaden
locktech london ltd

See More Reviews
Norbert Dragus
Monday, November 2nd, 2020 at 3:50pm

Nice people proper training and very clear explain !

See More Reviews
Danny Davidson
Thursday, September 24th, 2020 at 9:52am

I have done the four-day course this week and found Adam and Ben who are course instructors very knowledgeable understanding and took the time to go through us and I would recommend this course to anyone who's going into the industry with no knowledge or someone who wants to upskill themselves to be a better locksmith.
Thanks very much guys had a great week

Dan

See More Reviews
Eddie Bennett
Wednesday, September 16th, 2020 at 5:23pm

Top course delivered by top guys. 100% recommend.
Eddie

Character security and locks.

Ps see you soon for day 4.

See More Reviews
Young King  Tweeny Bucks Radebe
Friday, August 28th, 2020 at 11:21am

I HIGHLY WANT TO RECOMMEND SOMEONE WHO HELPED ME ON FOREX TRADING HERE ON THIS PAGE AND EVERY ONE ON THIS PAGE SHOULD TRY AND PARTICIPATE ON THIS AND DON’T FORGET TO THANK ME LATER FOREX INVESTMENT I never believed my life will change in such a manner, i saw a review on a page about Mr Chris Crypto and before then i have never risk money doing anything online with anybody because i think i was so wise and...

See More Reviews
Tom Elmer
Tuesday, August 18th, 2020 at 7:59pm

Great course, would highly recommend

See More Reviews
Load More

Shown below are actual scanned in copies of testimonials recevied by mail, just click on the image to read and  see what was written in the letter1

Locksmith Course Info

Read More About Locksmith Courses

X