Locksmiths Directory

Testimonials

Live feed of our fantastic reviews from Facebook

We have two types of reviews for you to see on the website some are actual letters received further down the page and then the facebook live reviews shown below.

5 ★
5 of 5 stars
78 reviews
Rob Turner
Sunday, July 15th, 2018 at 5:59pm

I did this course a month ago, but I wasn't on face book to leave a review.
The ratio of instructors to students was approximatly 2 students to 1 instructor. It was a very practical course and very full on. The instructors and course notes gave very good advice on how to conduct your business with recommended retail prices and how to promote yourself. Very proffesional and the guys seem to have your best intrest at heart. Highly recommend!

See More Reviews
Nazim Larché
Monday, July 2nd, 2018 at 11:20am

Loved the course tutors very friendly and patient I mean really patient as we had a guy that took an hour to stump a lock and still could not do it....
Shame it’s only four days as I would have love additional day on how to cut a key from a lock type of course.
Highly recommend

See More Reviews
Peter Quinn
Friday, June 29th, 2018 at 2:07pm

Having just completed the course including day 4, I am happy to recommend anyone thinking of signing up. The tutors Chris and Ben are very knowledgeable and share their years of experience in the classroom leaving you fully aware of the problems you could encounter as a locksmith but more importantly how to resolve them. Those of thinking of doing the course need to be aware that there is a further investment in specialist tools which without them you cannot...

See More Reviews
Katrina Halls
Monday, June 25th, 2018 at 4:44pm

Brilliant service, came round and removed a broken (and somewhat impossible to remove) front doors key barrel, also replacing the rear door barrel for free (needed access to the troublesome door from the other side)thanks again

See More Reviews
Geoffrey H - Clarke
Saturday, June 23rd, 2018 at 10:33pm

Well, well and well. What a bunch of guys. Just excellent, the knowledge that these guy have about locksmithing is amazing, focused and to the point. I did the training from 18 to 20 totally hands on. Nothing is left to chance. Thanks Adam, Chris and Ben. Truly 5 star. Take a bow.

See More Reviews
Darren Lee Carmichael
Thursday, June 14th, 2018 at 3:12pm

Awesome course and awesome lads they well know there stuff fantastic instruction now I have the knowledge to go forward and excel in my new career path.

See More Reviews
Jason Parkes
Thursday, June 7th, 2018 at 8:06pm

Ive just finished the 3 day course, it was brilliant, the blokes teaching are all diamonds, highly recommended course, I'm looking forward to doing day 4 and excited about being a member of UKLA. 5 STARS !

See More Reviews
Marshall Wade
Friday, May 18th, 2018 at 5:09pm

I took this course a couple of weeks ago and I wanted to reserve my review for a period after the course. As the stars above say, the course was 5 star worthy (Excellent), and the instructors were knowledgeable, friendly and always willing to answer further questions. More time and explanation was given to those who didn't understand, or were struggling with something.

We 'dealt with' a range of locks, and practiced both non-destructive entry, and destroyed...

See More Reviews
Jason Tomkinson
Saturday, May 12th, 2018 at 10:17am
See More Reviews
Chelsie Wade
Thursday, May 3rd, 2018 at 12:44pm

I generally have enjoyed everyday of this course! Chris, Ben and Adam are genuinely nice guys and do a fantastic job of teaching you all you need to know! I recommend this course to anyone and everyone. Thank you soo much UKLA.. Love Chels

See More Reviews
Load More

Shown below are actual scanned in copies of testimonials recevied by mail, just click on the image to read and  see what was written in the letter1

Members Log In

Locksmith Courses

july,2018

16julAll Day182/3 Day Locksmiths CourseUK Locksmiths Association Ltd, 75 Lechmere Avenue (Rear of), Woodford Green, Essex, IG8 8QG

19julAll DayUPVC Advanced Mechanism CourseUK Locksmiths Association Ltd, 75 Lechmere Avenue (Rear of), Woodford Green, Essex, IG8 8QG

23julAll Day252/3 Day Locksmiths CourseUK Locksmiths Association Ltd, 75 Lechmere Avenue (Rear of), Woodford Green, Essex, IG8 8QG

26julAll DayUPVC Advanced Mechanism CourseUK Locksmiths Association Ltd, 75 Lechmere Avenue (Rear of), Woodford Green, Essex, IG8 8QG

30julAll Day01aug2/3 Day Locksmiths CourseUK Locksmiths Association Ltd, 75 Lechmere Avenue (Rear of), Woodford Green, Essex, IG8 8QG

Search the Business Directory

Copyright UKLA © 2018. All Rights Reserved.
X